gallery/18056206_1330013747075164_7609801750603302887_o
gallery/social (1)
gallery/social (2)

 601-291-4807                             info@hicksmobilenotary.com

I am not an attorney licensed to practice law  in the State of Mississippi and cannot give legal advice.

gallery/social (4)
gallery/yellowpages
gallery/activerainbutton2
gallery/merchant-circle-icon

See what people are saying about Hicks Mobile Notary & Signing Services!

 

"Great job. Fast service. I had it in my hands Monday."
A. Farrow, Broker, Real Estate Investor, Attorney 9/15/2017

 

"They have an office, easy to find, and located in downtown Jackson. That was their very first day in the new office, and I was their very first customer. Memorable indeed!"

Fawn J. 09/10/2017

 

"She was a great help to furthering my success! I Recommend HICKS!!!! THANKS AGAIN!!!!"
M. Adams 06/24/2017

 

"Excellent service! Needed assistant from Chile and Ms. Hicks did an excellent job!"
C. Bao 06/19/17

 

"*****Please thank the inspector!!! Great job!!!!"

a Metro Inspections client 06/08/2017

 

"Deborah is wonderful with getting documents notarized. I have used her a few times for closings and she has always been very professional and has done it accurately. I highly recommend her for any of your notary needs."

Beth Ami Y. 03/25/2015

 

"Just love I have a Dependable notary service Lady Deborah Hicks!!"
T. Lyles  11/08/2014

"Deborah Hicks has been a notary for Baymark Title a few times and has always done a wonderful and thorough job for us. I highly recommend her. Thanks Deborah!"
B. Young, Owner/President of Baymark Title and Escrow Services, LLC  11/08/2014

 

"Great experience, no complaints"
C. Grusssing, Entrepreneur and founder of 52businesses  09/14/2014

"Deborah has been doing onsite inspections for my company for a couple of years now, and we have always found her to be prompt, reliable, and professional. I highly recommend Deborah as a quality field inspector."
P. Goss, President of CRM Global  08/11/2011

"Deborah is an efficient and professional signing agent for my company. She is timely and also has great integrity to get the work done in a very friendly and efficient manner."
C. Lanier, Owner of At Your Convenience Signings  02/18/2010

 


I would like to hear from you about the service you received!

To submit your comments, testimonials, or review of Hicks Mobile Notary & Signing Services, please click here to send email or here to enter a review at Book.me or on my Facebook Fanpage.